Monday In Fredericton

March 24, 2008 at 23:37 | Posted in Blogging, Life | Comments Off on Monday In Fredericton
Tags: , , ,

The holiday weekend seems to have messed with my normal blogging. As I write this I am sitting in a mall in Fredericton in stead of at home. Luckily I set up Plogit and so instead of just being bored at this point I can work on my blog.

The long weekend was a quiet one for me. The next few days however will be less so. I’m not sure what it was about the weekend but I was just not in the right space to get a revver video up. Hopefully I will be able to get a new one up in the next few days. At the very least I need to comment on the lack of comments on my poll.

Well, that is all for now. I will post more later.

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

