Anyone else…

April 7, 2008 at 16:25 | Posted in Life | Comments Off on Anyone else…
Tags: , , , ,

Well since I was recently on the subject of getting older, and also recently playing around with embedding Videos. I found myself wondering if anyone else out there remembers the cartoon “Mission: Magic”. I can see that it has not been totally forgotten as I was able to find the intro to it on youtube.

I decided to include the intro 1. for sentimental reasons and 2. because although I remembered seeing the cartoon as a child it took me a while to sort out what the title of the cartoon was. Hopefully including it will help to jog peoples memories if they have seen it, even if the title doesn’t ring a bell.

Enjoy

Blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

