Steve Gibbson Covers Phorm/Nebuad/AdZilla/etc

June 24, 2008 at 19:51 | Posted in Privacy/Security, Tech | 1 Comment
Tags: , , , , ,

episode #149 and the upcoming episode #151 of Security Now! cover Phorm and others. Probably most people that read my blog will already know of this controversy as I have covered it before. I am VERY happy to see Steve Gibson using his reach to get the word out about this growing trend, and to alert people to the threat to their privacy. Way to go Mr. Gibson.

I’ve only heard the first part #149, but given Steve Gibson’s skill at bringing technical issues to the masses I’m sure both Episodes will be worth listening to and directing others to.

1 Comment

  1. kYcTEL Thank you for the material. Do you mind if I posted it in her blog, of course, with reference to your site?


Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

